Meet the Team

Jonathan A. Mason, Sr.

CEO
New Jersey / Philadelphia
215-289-7161
862-368-9199
jonathan@jammediallc.com

Jose Torres

Sales Executive
California / Canada
215-289-7161
610-764-6681
jtorres@jammediallc.com

 

Donovan Welsh

Sales Executive
New York
215-289-7161
516-509-2034
dwelsh@jammediallc.com

 

Renee Frederick

Finance
Philadelphia
215-289-7161
215-601-6846
rfrederick@jammediallc.com

Jaime Perrington

Administration
New York
215-289-7161
917-557-0122
jperrington@jammediallc.com

Kendra P. Wilson

Human Resources
New York
215-289-7161
917-859-6449
kwilson@jammediallc.com